St Marys Selling Calendar

Great Silence of God group

Great Silence of God group

LENT LUNCH - ASH WEDNESDAY

Selling Fete and Flower Show

FRIENDS OF KENT CHURCHES RIDE AND STRIDE

SELLING CHURCH FETE & GARDENERS' SUMMER SHOW

Selling Church Fete and Gardeners' Show

DESERT EXCHANGES - Lent Course

FAREWELL PARTY FOR REVD MARTIN WEBB

DESERT EXCHANGES - Lent Course

Great Scarecrow Competition

DECORATING THE CHURCH FOR EASTER

LENT LUNCH - GOOD FRIDAY

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING AND ANNUAL PAROCHIAL CHURCH MEETING

Christmas trees in the church

Decorating the church for Harvest

Great Silence of God group

Selling Church Fete and Gardeners' Summer Show

Saturday 29th June 2019

Growing Healthy Churches .....

Parochial Church Council Meeting

Lent Reflections - Maundy Thursday

Parochial Church Council Meeting

GREAT SILENCE OF GOD GROUP

SELLING CHURCH FETE & GARDENERS' SUMMER SHOW

Decorating the church for Christmas

ORGAN AND TRUMPET RECITAL

Trinity 16 - Harvest Festival

The Last Sunday after Trinity

3rd Sunday before Advent

3rd Sunday before Advent

CANDLELIT CAROL SERVICE

2ND SUNDAY OF CHRISTMAS

2ND SUNDAY OF CHRISTMAS

3rd Sunday before Lent

3rd Sunday before Lent

2ND SUNDAY BEFORE LENT

SUNDAY NEXT BEFORE LENT

LENT 4 - MOTHERING SUNDAY

LENT 5 - PASSION SUNDAY

HOLY WEEK - PALM SUNDAY

HOLY WEEK - PALM SUNDAY

HOLY WEEK - MAUNDY THURSDAY

HOLY WEEK - GOOD FRIDAY

HOLY WEEK - GOOD FRIDAY

TRINITY 3 - BIRTH OF JOHN THE BAPTIST

TRINITY 5 - SEA SUNDAY

SECOND SUNDAY BEFORE ADVENT

SUNDAY NEXT BEFORE LENT

MOTHERING SUNDAY (LENT 4)

MOTHERING SUNDAY (LENT 4)

EASTER 6 - ROGATION SUNDAY

EASTER 6 - ROGATION SUNDAY

TRINITY 7 - SEA SUNDAY

TRINITY 21 - HARVEST FESTIVAL

2ND SUNDAY BEFORE ADVENT

FIRST SUNDAY OF CHRISTMAS

SECOND SUNDAY OF CHRISTMAS

SECOND SUNDAY OF CHRISTMAS

3RD SUNDAY OF EPIPHANY

4TH SUNDAY BEFORE LENT

3RD SUNDAY BEFORE LENT

2ND SUNDAY BEFORE LENT

SUNDAY NEXT BEFORE LENT

SUNDAY NEXT BEFORE LENT

Lent 4, Mothering Sunday

Lent 5 Passion Sunday

Lent 5 Passion Sunday

EASTER 6 - SUNDAY AFTER ASCENSION DAY

EASTER 6 - SUNDAY AFTER ASCENSION DAY

TRINITY 2 - ST PETER AND ST PAUL

TRINITY 3 - SEA SUNDAY

TRINITY 3 - SEA SUNDAY

TRINITY 14 - ST MATTHEW

TRINITY 15 - MICHAELMAS

TRINITY 17 - HARVEST FESTIVAL

4TH SUNDAY BEFORE ADVENT

4TH SUNDAY BEFORE ADVENT

4TH SUNDAY BEFORE ADVENT

2ND SUNDAY OF CHRISTMAS

2ND SUNDAY OF CHRISTMAS

2ND SUNDAY OF EPIPHANY

EPIPHANY 3 - THE CONVERSION OF ST PAUL

MOTHERING SUNDAY - LENT 4

PASSION SUNDAY - LENT 5

Easter 5 Rogation Sunday

SELLING CHURCH FETE & GARDENERS' SUMMER SHOW

Decorating the church for harvest festival

Trinity 21 (SUMMER TIME ENDS)

2nd Sunday before Advent

Christ the King, Sunday before Advent

Decorating the church for Christmas

Christmas 2 - Epiphany

Christmas 2 - Epiphany

2ND SUNDAY OF EPIPHANY

3RD SUNDAY OF EPIPHANY

4TH SUNDAY OF EPIPHANY

LENT 4 - MOTHERING SUNDAY

LENT 4 - MOTHERING SUNDAY

Shepherds Lees Messy Church

4th June - PENTECOST

4th June - PENTECOST

5th November - All Souls Service

3rd December - Advent Sunday

3rd December - Advent Sunday

Ash Wednesday - 14th February

11th March Mothering Sunday

25th March Palm Sunday

29th March Maundy Thursday

30th March Good Friday

1st April - Easter Sunday

1st April - Easter Sunday

Thursday 6th December 2018

Lent Lunch - 6th March 2019

Lent Lunch - 13th March

Lent Lunch 20th March 2019

Lent Lunch - 27th March 2019

Mothering Sunday - 31st March 2019

Lent Lunch 3rd April 2019

7th April 2019 - Passion Sunday

7th April 2019 - Passion Sunday

Lent Lunch 10th April 2019

14 April 2019 - Palm Sunday

18th April 2019 - Maundy Thursday

19th April 2019 - Good Friday

20the April 2019 - Easter Eve

21st April 2019 - Easter Day

21st April 2019 - Easter Day

Thursday 30th May 2019 - Ascension Day

Friday 31st May 2018

Saturday 1st June 2019

Novena Prayer and Reflection

Novena Prayer and Reflection

Novena Prayer and Reflection

Novena Prayer and Reflection

Novena Prayer and Reflection

Novena Prayer and Reflection

9th June 2019 Pentecost

Saturday 15th June 2019

16th June 2019 Trinity Sunday

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Saturday 6th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Saturday 10th August 2019

Sunday 11th August 2019

Saturday 17th August 2019

Sunday 18th August 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Sunday 25th August 2019

Saturday 31st August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Saturday 7th September 2019

Saturday 14th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Saturday 5th October 2019

Sunday 6th October 2019

Saturday 12th October 2019

Sunday 13th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Sunday 20th October 2019

Satuday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Sunday 3rd November 2019 All Saints/All Souls

Sunday 3rd November 2019 All Saints/All Souls

Saturday 9th November 2019

Sunday 10th November 2019 Remembrance Sunday

Saturday 16th November 2019

Sunday 17th November 2019 2nd Sunday before Advent

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019 - Christ the King

Saturday 30th November 2019